Reseller and Supplier of the Year finalists announced


Horizons at South Maroubra Surf Club.


The finalists have been announced for the 2017 Stationery News Reseller and Supplier of the Year Awards, now in their 17th year.


Resellers were nominated by office products suppliers who were asked to nominate up to six resellers via an online voting form on the Stationery News website.


In addition to the suppliers who voted online, Stationery News also recruited an advisory panel of key national suppliers, which ensured a balanced representation of nominations for resellers from both metropolitan and regional sectors.


Suppliers were nominated by resellers, who included finalists from last year's awards.

Metropolitan ROTY finalists

  • Adelaide Direct Stationers
  • Jaybel Office Choice
  • Office National Canning Vale
  • Pencraft Office National
  • Quick Corporate Australia
  • Rapid Office Choice

Regional ROTY finalists

  • Blue Ink Group
  • Bolton's Office National
  • Office National Kalgoorlie
  • Our Town & Country Office National
  • Port Stationery Office Choice
  • Stuart & Dunn Office Choice

Supplier of the Year finalists

  • ACCO Brands
  • Australian Paper
  • Bantex Group
  • Cumberland Corporation
  • Dynamic Supplies
  • FurnX
  • General Stationery/Allstat
  • GNS Wholesale Stationers

The Stationery News Reseller and Supplier of the Year Awards will be presented on 6th October at Horizons at South Maroubra Surf Club, Sydney.

The Reseller of the Years awards are sponsored by Australian Paper and Brother International. The Supplier of the Year awards are supported by Office Brands, Office Choice and ASA Australia.

Click here for the full list of this year's nominations.